select your product
choose extras to make it more special
This magical vase arrangement will be at home in a cottage, a condo, a studio or an estate. Its so pretty it will be appreciated by all those lucky enough to receive it. Enchant someone today!
Flowers are subject to seasonal availability. In the event that any of the flowers are unavailable, the florist will substitute with a similar flower in the same shape, style and colour. Stem count, packaging and container may vary.
Enchanted Cottage reviews
Feedback for Enchanted Cottage has been compiled from 5 customer reviews
My mother was extremely happy with the flower arrangement and the quality of the vase they came in. Deliverer did not announce himself so she was not aware they had arrived. Could have been a problem.
Very poor quality flowers were delivered and were already brown. They only lasted 3 days. The picture is twice the size of the actual vase and arrangement that arrived.
I paid for deluxe size and it was a tiny arrangement. Nothing like the image. I also purchased a balloon and told them it was a bday gift. The balloon said congratulations instead of happy birthday. Do not recommend at all. I paid 150 all up for nothing.
On 17-Jun-2020 the supplier responded:It would appear that you raised your concerns with us and they were suitably addressed. We do apologise that the florist didn't fulfil your order to the deluxe value however those additional funds have been returned to you. With regard to the birthday balloon you did not raise that with us at the time you lodged your complaint but upon viewing the photograph you sent this balloon would be deemed suitable for the occasion. Once again our apologies.
Just wanted to point out they looked like 2 different bunches. I think advertising needs updating. The bunch I got was perfect and I have no issue with that.
On 03-Jun-2020 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback. We currently have clear terms and conditions relating to the need to possibly substitute some or all of the blooms even when a specific item is chosen like the Enchanted Cottage. As a result of supply issues remaining to be a problem across the country due to COVID-19 we have that disclaimer in place at the checkout, on your order receipt and under our terms and conditions of purchase.
It was a lovely bouquet, but I thought maybe a bit thin considering what I paid.